Wilt u snel iemand van ons bereiken:

Dan zijn hier de gegevens:


Service:

Johan Ter Hofstede:   +31 (0)6 53976917 

johan@hollandcnc-group.nl


Cor van Klooster:       +31 (0)6 53351618

cor@hollandcnc-group.nl


Fred van Maasakkers: +31 (0)6 11870057

fred@hollandcnc-group.nl


Ron van Happen:        +31 (0)6 13920434

ron@hollandcnc-group.nl


Verkoop:

Jan Lemmens:            +31 (0)6 19002686

info@hollandcnc-group.nl

Chris van der Velden       +31 (0)6 57329866

chris@machinematch.nl

Ton van Barneveld       +31 (0)6 40522233

ton@machinesmatch.nl